2024 DMFA Awards Current Overall Winner

Direct Mail Renewal Category
National Audubon Society
O’Brien Garrett

View all the winners and the runners up here!

View all the entries in the members-only area of the web site under resources.

Past Overall Winner

Digital Acquisition
Wildlife Conservation Society
Stagecoach Digital

Click here to see all of our 2023 Winners


The prestigious DMFA AWARDS give members the opportunity to showcase their very best direct mail, multi-channel and digital fundraising efforts. Three winners in each of these categories will be selected by a panel of prestigious judges and displayed at the DMFA AWARDS Celebration each June. One event attendee from each member company will choose the final winner. Winners are highlighted throughout the year by the DMFA.