Our Board of Directors

The DMFA Attracts the Most Reputable and Knowledgeable Professionals in the Industry

In order to bring fresh ideas and vitality to the Association, each year we ask our members to nominate those who they think will best serve on our Board.

Being on the DMFA Board of Directors helps keep you in the mainstream of the Fundraising Industry while providing a great opportunity to work with, and get to know other talented fundraising professionals.

Executive Committee

Kristen Shank Finn

Vice President
Jenn Bullard
Senior Account Manager, Production Solutions

Grace Leonardo

Grace Leonardo
Vice President Donor Data Solutions, Data Axle

Gerri Zimbardi
Vice President, Client Services, Eidolon Communications

Letal Zidkony head shot

Membership and Marketing Director
Letal Zidkony
Director, Retention Marketing & Donor Services, Planned Parenthood Federation of America

Presidents Advisory Council

Steve Froehlich – ALSAC/St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital

Steve Froehlich
ALSAC/St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital

Joseph Gomez
Production Solutions

Amy Ricigliano - Eidolon Communications

Amy Ricigliano
Eidolon Communications

Bryan Terpstra
Bryan Terpstra Consulting, LLC

Britt Vatne
Adstra Nonprofit

Valerie Vierengel
International Fund for Animal Welfare


Kim Abuelhaj

Nosa Adetiba

Karen Barr
Share Our Strength | No Kid Hungry

John Bell - MMI Direct

John Bell
MMI Direct

Amy Bobrick
ABD Direct

Rayna Clarke
Lautman Maska Neill & Company

Kim Coloma-Gomez
Doctors Without Borders | Médecins Sans Frontières (MSF)

John Como
True North

Megan Den Herder
Wildlife Conservation Society

Stephen Godbout - Copybygod

Stephen Godbout

Paul Habig
Sanky Communications

Bruce Hammer

Jennifer Honadel

Jennifer Ingram

Jason Lott

Cara Marinelli
RKD Group

A. J. Minogue
UJA-Federation of New York

Ashley Moore
Adstra Nonprofit

Meredith Piemme
Production Solutions

Cameron Popp

Tiffany Quast
BDI Agency

Jason Robbins - ROI Solutions

Jason Robbins

Marty Rego
Century Direct

Jann Schultz
Multiply Strategies

Shayla Titley
The Public Theater

Katie Valvo

DMFA Administration

Risa Sudnow

Past Presidents

2021-23 Cara Marinelli
2019-21 Joseph Gomez
2017-19 Britt Vatne
2015-17 Amy Ricigliano
2013-15 Valerie Vierengel
2011-13 Steve Froehlich
2009-11 Bryan Terpstra
2008-09 Elena Megaro
2007-08 Kim Walker
2006-07 Stephanie Ceruolo
2005-06 Jo Sullivan
2004-05 Thomas A. Daubert
2003-04 Linda Ferruzzi
2002-03 Amy Tripi
2001-02 Monica E. Kim
2000-01 Giselle P. Holloway
1999-00 Bonnie Catena
1998-99 L. Scott Fenwick
1997-98 Joan H. Smyth
1996-97 Moira H. Kavanagh
1995-96 Waddy Thompson
1994-95 Christine A. VanLanen
1993-94 Michell Hinz
1992-93 Amy F. Leveen
1991-92 Julie A. Richman
1990-91 Edwin C. Briggs
1989-90 Edwin C. Briggs
1988-89 Sandra Tanzer
1987-88 Harry Lynch
1986-87 Mary Cooke
1985-86 Sheila Stanford
1984-85 Judith A. Maneval
1983-84 Emily McKoane
1982-83 Bill Rich
1981-82 Betty Tellus
1980-81 Joanne W. Lawson
1979-80 Toy Baker
1978-79 John Gardner
1977-78 Dick McPherson
1976-77 Lorraine Kupper
1975-76 Sanky Perlowin
1974-75 Bill Wilkinson
1973-74 Tom Megan
1972-73 Ben Petersen